Gallery

A Pair of Parisian Wedge Sneakers


So this evening I went out and had myself some fun in my wedge sneakers. With a pair of shoes that look like that how can you not have fun!? 20130407-103835.jpg

Not going to lie, I’m quite impressed at the jump shot, though it did take a few attempts to catch!

I got the shoes in Paris last August just before they hit the high streets back here. When I got back I slowly started to see them appear in shop after shop. Dead chuffed that I managed to get them before they went big over here! But it’s a shame, I don’t know if its just a British thing (I’ve noticed it with all sorts of clothes) but we don’t stock anything nearly as colourful as on the continent. Maybe because we have drab weather the shops think our clothes should match. It’s a shame because I enjoy a bright colourful outfit.

20130407-103856.jpg

Nothing like a good ground shot! Just as well it was dry, though I may have ended up with a little dirt on my bum. The hoodie I’m wearing is one that my dad brought back from Australia. Okay so maybe it’s a touch on the big side for me, but it’s comfy that way.

and here they are, the beauts…

20130407-103910.jpg

One comment on “A Pair of Parisian Wedge Sneakers

  1. Pingback: Craigmiller Castle Rose Red | catchitbythetail

Leave a comment